ÅBNINGSTIDER ANTIKVARIATET – INDRE BY

INDRE BY

LUKKET 29/5 KL. 12-16 GR.BEGRAVELSE

LUKKET GRUNDLOVSDAG 5.JUNI

Mandag-Fredag 11-17.30

Lørdage pt. lukket

Læderstræde 9, kld. – København K

Tlf. 33156256

WEBSHOP WWW.KURIOSA.DK

ÅBNINGSTIDER ANTIKVARIAT & KAFFEBAR – ØSTERBRO

ØSTERBRO 

LUKKET GRUNDLOVSDAG 5.JUNI

Mandag-Fredag kl.10-17.30

Lørdage pt. lukket

Ø.Farimagsgade 73, kld. København Ø

Tlf. 31396162

WEBSHOP WWW.KURIOSA.DK

Death in August

Death in August

50,00 DKK

Forfatter: Vichi, Marco

Marco Vichi: Death in August. Fine copy. Crime fiction packed with Italian flavour, Death in August is the first Inspector Bordelli mystery set in 1960s' Florence - perfect for fans of Andrea Camilleri or Donna Leon.Florence, summer 1963. Inspector Bordelli is one of the few policemen left in the deserted city. He spends his days on routine work, and his nights tormented by the heat and mosquitoes.Suddenly one night, a telephone call gives him a new sense of purpose: the suspected death of a wealthy Signora. Bordelli rushes to her hilltop villa, and picks the locks. The old woman is lying on her bed - apparently killed by an asthma attack, though her medicine has been left untouched.With the help of his young protege, the victim's eccentric brother, and a semi-retired petty thief, the inspector begins a murder investigation. Each suspect has a solid alibi, but there is something that doesn't quite add up . . .

Butik:

BKK

Øster Farimagsgade 73, 2100 København Ø

Great Britain, Hodder, 2011. 206 pp. Softbinding.

1 på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 612581 Kategorier: ,

Comments are closed.

Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev

Tilmeld dig og få information omkring vores nyheder her på webshoppen samt gode tilbud og rådgivning til at opnå de bedste læseoplevelser.

BESØG WEBSHOPPEN

ANTIKVARIAT & BOGCAFÉ

ANMELDELSE I POLITIKEN